Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronald Tyndall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ronald Tyndall

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin Simmons

Dustin Simmons

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From personal to business Ronald and his team always have a solution for what I need, make the best recommendations to maximize my policies, and they always have the answers to my questions. 10/10 Recommend."
Profile photo of Janet Radford

Janet Radford

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. They gave me the best advice about which policies would be best for us. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Dawson

Hannah Dawson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronald and his staff are very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are always willing to help me, answer my questions, and offer the best rates! I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of ROB HOFFMAN JR

ROB HOFFMAN JR

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dontavius Stevens

Dontavius Stevens

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Place! They were friendly when I called about getting my renters insurance! The gave me awesome advice as well that I never even knew about before finalizing on the policy! Then they had awesome rates! Two thumbs up from me!"
Profile photo of Carri Radford

Carri Radford

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, knowledgeable agent. Always quick to respond."
Profile photo of Tara Hamilton

Tara Hamilton

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and had most of my stuff ready upon my arrival."
Profile photo of Barry Wall

Barry Wall

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agree 4 stars"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dippold

Jonathan Dippold

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Hardee

William Hardee

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff to assist you with your car insurance needs"
Profile photo of mandrell swinson

mandrell swinson

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quoted lowest price and very helpful"
Profile photo of Adele El-aawar

Adele El-aawar

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and it was the easiest and best experience to say the least. Mrs. Rhonda was so sweet!!"
Profile photo of Alberto Ponce

Alberto Ponce

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rates and you are treated like you're#1"
Profile photo of Tony Slaton

Tony Slaton

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with State Farm. The staff is friendly and courteous here."
Profile photo of Linda Ponce

Linda Ponce

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"You are treated like a friend and the rates are a plus"
Profile photo of antonio monserrate

antonio monserrate

April 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Lowest rates i could find"
Profile photo of Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The knowledge, customer service, and friendliness of this staff is second to none. I wouldn't have my insurance anywhere else. I see why they are the #1 State Farm agent in Wayne County..."
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone in here is genuine and great on response times. Truly feel that they are always straightforward. They are constantly looking for ways to help us lower our bill. Thank you Ronald & Jason! Tell all my friends and family about your State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Claire Hayes

Claire Hayes

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer care from Jason Stancil, 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jason Stancil

Jason Stancil

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Blanca

Dustin Blanca

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ronald and his staff are extreamly helpful and courteous! Thank y'all!"
Profile photo of Kristan Gapusan

Kristan Gapusan

November 13, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carly Cromer

Carly Cromer

November 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"Ronald and his staff are great to work with on any of your insurance and financial needs. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff."