Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ronald Tyndall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ronald Tyndall

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Sandlin

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"😁"

Rodolfo Alvarez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with this insurance agency thank you (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con esta agencia de aseguranza gracias"

Tony Slaton

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with State Farm. The staff is friendly and courteous here."

Tracy Capps

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with . They are all so nice and helpful ! ESP Jason he’s wonderful !"

Dawn Nelms

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love State Farm and my agent. Always willing to listen and help in every situation!!!!"

Lori Potter

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and personal customer service"

Adrian Super

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for over five years very productive and satisfied As a customer"

Ted Love

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place of business and work with you to get it done.."

shashaunda toomer

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bundled auto & homeowner's insurance. Saved over $50 per month. Great service. Kevin Moore my agent was extremely helpful in explaining things and getting policies set up fast..."

Ray Alston

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and good I love being with the company I recommend getting insurance to them Or life insurance"

Dustin Simmons

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From personal to business Ronald and his team always have a solution for what I need, make the best recommendations to maximize my policies, and they always have the answers to my questions. 10/10 Recommend."

Janet Radford

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. They gave me the best advice about which policies would be best for us. Would highly recommend."

Hannah Dawson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronald and his staff are very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are always willing to help me, answer my questions, and offer the best rates! I can't recommend them enough."

ROB HOFFMAN JR

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my insurance with him for over 7 years now I have had two accidents one where I hit a deer and a minor fender bender , the staff and everyone involved with the agency is very knowledgeable, I was able to get a rental the same day of the claim I highly recommend Ronald Tyndall and his staff as your insurance agents . Awesome people"

Dontavius Stevens

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Place! They were friendly when I called about getting my renters insurance! The gave me awesome advice as well that I never even knew about before finalizing on the policy! Then they had awesome rates! Two thumbs up from me!"

Carri Radford

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, knowledgeable agent. Always quick to respond."

Tara Hamilton

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and had most of my stuff ready upon my arrival."

Barry Wall

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agree 4 stars"

Jonathan Dippold

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a lifelong member of a big name, national insurance company. They always treated me well… after I waited on hold minimum 14 minutes, usually longer, and the one time I really needed help (broken down on the side of the road in pouring rain) – 52 minutes on hold. Enough was enough and I couldn’t be happier to find State Farm, and in particular Jason Stancil of Ronald Tyndall’s office. Maximum time on hold – 52 seconds. Immediately responsive, Jason displays a professionalism, expertise, and competence unparalleled in my decades of experience with insurance companies. He knows me by name, my policies, and the best rates and deals. Claims – easy. Working with Jason – even easier. No more pushing buttons through a telephone menu to talk to a representative who has to research me and figure out who I am every time I call. Jason knows what I need before I even ask, it’s the best insurance experience you could ask for."

William Hardee

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff to assist you with your car insurance needs"

mandrell swinson

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quoted lowest price and very helpful"

Adele El-aawar

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and it was the easiest and best experience to say the least. Mrs. Rhonda was so sweet!!"

Alberto Ponce

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rates and you are treated like you're#1"

Linda Ponce

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"You are treated like a friend and the rates are a plus"

antonio monserrate

April 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Lowest rates i could find"